Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Saturday, March 07, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Fine Arts Audition Days: March 7
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 18, 2015
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Congratulations Admitted Yotes!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 01, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Coyote Day Orientation June 1, 2015
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 05, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Coyote Day Orientation June 5, 2015
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 06, 2015
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Discover The College of Idaho This Summer!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Coyote Day Orientation June 9, 2015
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 12, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Coyote Day Orientation June 12, 2015
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 15, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Coyote Day Orientation June 15, 2015
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 19, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Coyote Day Orientation June 19, 2015
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 22, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Coyote Day Orientation June 22, 2015
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 20, 2015
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
You Must See The College of Idaho!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 03, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
You Must See The College of Idaho
Status - Space Available